End of the Battle…

“She wasn’t just ANY girl! Mayu was the very girl I thought I could trust. Whom I thought would be there for me during my darkest hour!  In the end, she was the very girl I had to destroy..

Bah, whats the point of ranting all this. No matter what I do, no matter what I say, I can’t bring her back to life.

Or back to me for that matter..”

-Guru Ixian

Adapted from Chronicle I, Raisha & Musica: The Ragnarok Chronicles

…not nessecary the end of the war. It will escalate. In time to come. But for now we hav reason to rejoice! Tday marks the end of the exams for our class! Cmsy was pretty easy i guess. Managed to fill up everything. But whether or not its the correct answer, tats a different question. God, i cast it into ur hands now. lol 

At least now we will be able to take that long awaited break we so desired.

Just yesterday my main PC went POOF. Yup, it gave up on me. Luckily i predicted this would happen and managed to save my dad and mums important documents so at least i wun get slaughtered THAT bad. Josh is gonna come over tmr to see wat he can salvage. Restoration success is slim, but then again i didnt manage to back up any of my data in there so i’ll take every bit of success there is!

The day after i will be on the job selling computers at suntec with Josh and Roy. lolz This better be worth the effort. Will be working from 12 – 9pm at suntec. So drop by if ya can. XD

Tnite jus gonna relax abit and maybe play Kanes Wrath abit.

If only i knew whether whatever i did was worth the effort, then things would have been so much more easier..

Raisha~

~ by Raisha on August 26, 2008.

One Response to “End of the Battle…”

  1. I got the photos. Your Keberos looks even better than I thought.

Leave a Reply

 
