Dawn of Days (many more days)

“Oh lord, bless this thy hand grenade, that with it thou mayest blow thine enemies to tiny bits, in thy mercy.”

-The Book of Armaments

Adapted from Monty Python And The Holy Grail

Wow, so this is how the new year starts eh. Not a very good omen. But still, destiny awaits. And theres certainly no rest for the wicked.

When I think about it, life over here sure has been a roller coaster of ups and downs (like who’s life wouldn’t?). However, I feel that throughout all those times, thing certainly weren’t progressing for me spiritually then they were in the realm of the physical. Thats right.

Though my results and projects showed fairly good enough, it seemed I got through most of it plainly through ‘luck’.

My return to Faith Family Church is so as that why inner self will be strengthened. That way I can be a better person inside and not do things by the world.

Well theres so much I want to say, but if I don’t do things right its just gonna dead works. I sure could use some prayer and support from all you guys back at Grace Assembly.

Other than that I recently received the 1/144 HGUC Z’Gok Experimental type. Looking forward to putting my first Universal Century model kit. =)

Lastly, Singapore Idol is a waste of time. Nuff’ said.

~Raisha

~ by Raisha on January 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
